Brochure Library

Browse and Search Mar Cor Brochures

t<\"posts-table-below posts-table-controls\"ip>>"}" data-filters="{"product_category":{"taxonomy":"product_category","heading":"Product Category","terms":[{"name":"Medical Water","slug":"medical-water"},{"name":"Commercial & Industrial","slug":"commercial-industrial"},{"name":"Services","slug":"services"}]},"product_sub_category_level_1":{"taxonomy":"product_sub_category_level_1","heading":"Sub Category","terms":[{"name":"Dialysis Water Treatment","slug":"dialysis-water-treatment"},{"name":"Filtration Products","slug":"filtration-products"},{"name":"Disinfection Products","slug":"disinfection-products"},{"name":"High Purity Medical Water","slug":"high-purity-medical-water"},{"name":"Reverse Osmosis Systems","slug":"reverse-osmosis-systems"},{"name":"Deionization Systems","slug":"deionization-systems"},{"name":"RePhiLe Lab Water Systems","slug":"rephile-lab-water-systems"},{"name":"Pretreatment Systems","slug":"pretreatment-systems"}]},"product_sub_category_level_2":{"taxonomy":"product_sub_category_level_2","heading":"Sub Category Level 2","terms":[{"name":"Central Water Systems","slug":"central-water-systems"},{"name":"Distribution Systems","slug":"distribution-systems"},{"name":"Portable Water Systems","slug":"portable-water-systems"},{"name":"Hollow Fiber Filtration","slug":"hollow-fiber-filtration"},{"name":"Bicarbonate Mixing Systems","slug":"bicarbonate-mixing-systems"},{"name":"Water System Disinfection","slug":"water-system-disinfection"},{"name":"Surface Sterilization","slug":"surface-sterilization"},{"name":"Critical Area Fogging","slug":"critical-area-fogging"},{"name":"Therapeutic Technologies","slug":"therapeutic-technologies"},{"name":"Depth Filters","slug":"depth-filters"},{"name":"Microsphere Separation","slug":"microsphere-separation"},{"name":"High Purity Water Systems","slug":"high-purity-water-systems"},{"name":"Research & Lab Systems","slug":"research-lab-systems"},{"name":"Ultrapure Water Systems","slug":"ultrapure-water-systems"}]}}" data-order="[[1, "asc"]]">
Image Title Document Subtitle Product Categories Sub Category Sub Category Level 2 product_category_hfilter product_sub_category_level_1_hfilter product_sub_category_level_2_hfilter
BioPure HX2 Dialysis Water System Brochure
BioPure HX2 Dialysis Water System Brochure

(P / N:3031714)

Medical Water Dialysis Water Treatment Central Water Systems View medical-water dialysis-water-treatment central-water-systems
BioScience Products Brochure
BioScience Products Brochure

(P / N:3026557)

Medical Water Filtration Products Hollow Fiber Filtration View medical-water filtration-products hollow-fiber-filtration
Commercial & Industrial Water Capabilities
Commercial & Industrial Water Capabilities

(P / N:3032608)

Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water View commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water
brochure
Custom Hollow Fiber Filter Capabilities Brochure

(P / N:3032236)

Medical Water Filtration Products Hollow Fiber Filtration View medical-water filtration-products hollow-fiber-filtration
Dialysis Water Products Brochure
Dialysis Water Products Brochure

(P / N:3026649)

Medical Water Dialysis Water Treatment View medical-water dialysis-water-treatment
Dialysis Water Service Brochure
Dialysis Water Service Brochure

(P / N:3026758 )

Services View services
Direct-Pure Adept
Direct-Pure Adept

Tap to Ultrapure Type I – On Demand – Up to 0.5 Liters/Minute

  • Produce Type I ultrapure water and RO water on demand from tap water directly
  • Ultrapure or RO water on demand from tap water, without a storage tank
Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water, RePhiLe Lab Water Systems Research & Lab Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water rephile-lab-water-systems research-lab-systems
Direct-Pure EDI Type II
Direct-Pure EDI Type II

Tap to Type II Water – 5 – 250 Liters/Hour

  • Produces Type II ultrapure water from tap water
  • On-Board TOC Monitoring
Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water, RePhiLe Lab Water Systems Research & Lab Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water rephile-lab-water-systems research-lab-systems
Direct-Pure Genie
Direct-Pure Genie

Tap to Type II or Ultrapure Type I – Up to 1.5 Liter/Minute

  • 生产类型我超纯和II型纯水from tap water in a single unit
  • Allows user to work on a variety of applications utilizing both Type I ultrapure and Type II pure water in the lab
Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water, RePhiLe Lab Water Systems Research & Lab Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water rephile-lab-water-systems research-lab-systems
Direct-Pure RO Type III
Direct-Pure RO Type III

Tap to Type III Water – 10 -300 Liters/Hour

  • High-flow water systems designed to produce reverse osmosis (RO) water from tap water directly
  • Quickly and easily generate large volumes of RO water
Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water, RePhiLe Lab Water Systems Research & Lab Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water rephile-lab-water-systems research-lab-systems
Direct-Pure Super Genie
Direct-Pure Super Genie

Pure to Ultrapure – 60 – 250 Liters/Hour

  • Specifically designed for Clinical Analyzer market with high volume access to RO, Type II, or Ultrapure Type I Water
  • Pure or Ultrapure water dispensing with one or two dispensers
  • Integrated pretreatment including filtration and chlorine removal
  • Integrated 100L reservoir with larger options
  • Emergency bypass for DI tanks
Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water, RePhiLe Lab Water Systems Research & Lab Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water rephile-lab-water-systems research-lab-systems
Direct-Pure UP
Direct-Pure UP

Tap to Ultrapure Type I – 10-50 Liters/Hour

  • Produce ultrapure and reverse osmosis (RO) water from tap water directly.
  • Cost-effective two-in-one integrated system, On-Board TOC Monitoring
Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water, RePhiLe Lab Water Systems Research & Lab Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water rephile-lab-water-systems research-lab-systems
bob游戏平台
Filtration & Sterilization Products Brochure

(P / N:3026557)

Medical Water Filtration Products Hollow Fiber Filtration View medical-water filtration-products hollow-fiber-filtration
Heat Disinfection Technology Cost Savings
Heat Disinfection Technology Cost Savings

(P / N:3029557)

Medical Water Dialysis Water Treatment Central Water Systems, Portable Water Systems View medical-water dialysis-water-treatment central-water-systems portable-water-systems
High Purity Water Products Brochure
High Purity Water Products Brochure

(P / N:3032607)

Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water High Purity Water Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water high-purity-water-systems
Life Science Water Products Brochure
Life Science Water Products Brochure

(P / N:3026558)

Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water High Purity Water Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water high-purity-water-systems
brochure
MicroFree PFA Tubing Brochure

(P / N:3026329)

Medical Water Dialysis Water Treatment Distribution Systems View medical-water dialysis-water-treatment distribution-systems
Millenium HX Dialysis Water System Brochure
Millenium HX Dialysis Water System Brochure

(P / N:3027803)

Spanish Version(P / N:3030184)

Medical Water Dialysis Water Treatment Portable Water Systems View medical-water dialysis-water-treatment portable-water-systems
Minncare Cold Sterilant Brochure
Minncare Cold Sterilant Brochure

(P / N:50900-888)

Spanish Version(P / N:3030891)

Medical Water Disinfection Products Water System Disinfection View medical-water disinfection-products water-system-disinfection
Minncare Dry Fog Brochure
Minncare Dry Fog Brochure

(P / N:3028187)

Spanish Version(3031186)

Medical Water Disinfection Products Critical Area Fogging View medical-water disinfection-products critical-area-fogging
New ISO Water Quality Standard for Hemodialysis Brochure
New ISO Water Quality Standard for Hemodialysis Brochure

(P / N:3027764)

View
RephiLe Lab Water Systems Brochure
RephiLe Lab Water Systems Brochure

(P / N:3031350)

Medical Water, Commercial & Industrial High Purity Medical Water, Reverse Osmosis Systems Research & Lab Systems View medical-water commercial-industrial high-purity-medical-water reverse-osmosis-systems research-lab-systems
ROVER Dialysis Water Transport System Brochure
ROVER Dialysis Water Transport System Brochure

(P / N:3031179)

Medical Water Dialysis Water Treatment Portable Water Systems View medical-water dialysis-water-treatment portable-water-systems
WaterSmart Brochure
WaterSmart Brochure

(P / N:3030925)

Commercial & Industrial View commercial-industrial
WRO 300 H Dialysis Water System Brochure
WRO 300 H Dialysis Water System Brochure

(P / N:3027401)

Medical Water Dialysis Water Treatment Portable Water Systems View medical-water dialysis-water-treatment portable-water-systems

Scroll to Top